Направления врачей: Doctor of medical sciences

СХВИТАРИДЗЕ АННА

ANNA SKHVITARIDZE

Chief Physician, Doctor of Medical Sciences, Professor, family doctor Chief Physician, Doctor of Medical Sciences, Professor, family doctor. The chief doctor of the clinic. Professor, Doctor of Medical Sciences. Specialist in internal medicine, general practitioner, medical examiner — international auditor ISO, teacher.  Professor Doctor of Medical Sciences — Academic degree in the specialty “Internal diseases” …

ANNA SKHVITARIDZE Read More »

Maia Shamugia

Member of cervical pathology and colposcopy community of Georgia Member of the Association for Obstetrician-Gynecologists and perinatologists of Georgia Specialisations: gynecology, intimate treatment and aesthetic plastic Education: 1984 – Lviv Medical University, Faculty of medicine 1988-1990 – Donetrky Medical Institute, major in medical care. 1990-1991 – Internship of c. Donetrky Medical Institute major in “Obstetrician-gynecologist”. …

Maia Shamugia Read More »

ZURAB GOGICHASHVILI

Education 1975-1985 — Hi Scholl (With Golden Medal) 1980-1986 — Medical Doctor, MD Tbilisi State Medical University, Tbilisi, Georgia. (With Highest Honors) Postgraduate Training 2023 — State Certification in Vascular Surgery (Cert. N 025512). Tbilisi, Georgia 2022 — Special Clinical Training Program in Vascular Surgery. Tbilisi State Medical University. Tbilisi, Georgia 2012 — Workshop – …

ZURAB GOGICHASHVILI Read More »

aleksandre khuskivadze

ALEKSANDRE KHUSKIVADZE

MD, oncology, urologist-andrologist   Professor, MD, urologist-andrologist, uro-oncologist Assistant Professor of the Department of Urology of the First University Clinic of  Tbilisi State Medical University Head of the urological service of the Georgian-Israeli joint clinic “Gidmedi”    Field of activity: Urology, oncourology, laparoscopic urology, endourology Medical experience: since 1995

ШУБИТИДЗЕ НАНА

NANA SHUBITIDZE

Obstetrician-gynecologist, ultrasound doctor, MD The doctor is engaged in the diagnosis and treatment of inflammatory diseases of the pelvic organs, STIs, menstrual disorders, dysfunctional uterine bleeding, selection of methods of contraception and HRT, treatment of infertility, benign and precancerous processes of the cervix (colposcopy, conization, radiowave surgery), endometrial hyperplasia, polyps, uterine fibroids, endometriosis. The doctor …

NANA SHUBITIDZE Read More »

Make an appointment

time
Fill in your information and we will call you back shortly.
[cf7form cf7key="popap-zapisi-na-prijom"]
Doctor:







    By clicking the button, you agree to processing of personal data and agree to privacy policy

    Make an appointment

    time
    Fill in your information and we will call you back shortly.
    [cf7form cf7key="popap-zapisi-na-prijom"]
    Select a direction
    Aesthetic gynecologist
    Associate professor
    Deputy Chief Physician
    Doctor of medical sciences
    Endocrinologist
    Family Doctor
    Neurologist
    Obstetrician-Gynecologist
    Pediatrician
    Professor
    Reproductologist
    Ultrasound doctor
    Select an address
    Tbilisi, Chavchavadze Avenue 62
    Tbilisi, 6th District Digomi 5a







      By clicking the button, you agree to processing of personal data and agree to privacy policy

      Request a callback

      Fill in your information and we will call you back shortly.




        By clicking the button, you agree to processing of personal data and agree to privacy policy

Направления врачей: Доктор медицинских наук

СХВИТАРИДЗЕ АННА

АННА СХВИТАРИДЗЕ

Главный врач клиники. Профессор, Доктор медицинских наук. Специалист по внутренним болезням, Терапевт. медицинский эксперт — международный аудитор ISO. Преподаватель. Текущий статус Профессор Доктор медицинских наук — Ученая степень по специальности «Внутренние болезни» Преподаватель — сертификат Тбилисского государственного медицинского университета Менеджер по охране здоровья и контролю качества — Сертификат Единого государственного фонда социального страхования Грузии Сертификат …

АННА СХВИТАРИДЗЕ Читать полностью »

Майя Шамугия

Член Общества Грузии по патологиям шейки матки и кольпоскопии Член Ассоциации акушеров-гинекологов и перинатологов Грузии Специализации: гинекология, интимная лечебная и эстетическая пластика Образование: 1984 – Медицинский институт г. Львова, Лечебный факультет 1988-1990 – Медицинский институт г. Донецка, Лечебное дело 1990-1991 – Медицинский институт г. Донецка. Интернатура, акушерство-гинекология 1993-1995 – Научно-исследовательский институт акушерства и гинекологии имени …

Майя Шамугия Читать полностью »

ЗУРАБ ГОГИЧАШВИЛИ

Образование 1975-1985 — Школа (с золотой медалью) 1980-1986 —Врач, доктор медицинских наук, Тбилисский государственный медицинский университет, Тбилиси, Грузия (с отличием) — Государственная сертификация в области сосудистой хирургии (Cert. N 025512). Тбилиси, Грузия — Программа клинической подготовки по сосудистой хирургии. Тбилисский государственный медицинский университет. Тбилиси, Грузия — Семинар — Системный анализ и моделирование. Инсбрук, Австрия — …

ЗУРАБ ГОГИЧАШВИЛИ Читать полностью »

aleksandre khuskivadze

АЛЕКСАНДРЕ ХУСКИВАДЗЕ

профессор, доктор медицинских наук, уролог-андролог, онкоуролог Ассистент-профессор кафедры урологии Первой университетской клиники ТГМУ; Руководитель урологической службы грузино-израильской совместной клиники «Гидмеди». Сфера деятельности: Урология, онкоурология, лапароскопическая урология, эндоурология Врачебный стаж: с 1995 г.

ШУБИТИДЗЕ НАНА

НАНА ШУБИТИДЗЕ

Врач акушер-гинеколог, гинеколог-эндокринолог, хирург Доктор занимается диагностикой и лечением воспалительных заболеваний органов малого таза, ИППП, нарушением менструального цикла, дисфункциональных маточных кровотечений, подбором методов контрацепции и ЗГТ, лечением бесплодия, доброкачественных и предраковых процессов шейки матки (колпоскопия, конизация ш/м, радиоволновое хирургия), гиперплазии эндометрия, полипов, миом матки, эндометриоза. Доктор проводит синехии-гистерорезектоскопии, метропластику. лапаротомию, лапараскопию, гистеросальпингографию, орошение влагалища, фаготерапию …

НАНА ШУБИТИДЗЕ Читать полностью »

Записаться на прием

time
Заполните ваши данные, и мы Вам перезвоним в ближайшее время.
[cf7form cf7key="popap-zapisi-na-prijom"]
Врач:







    Нажимая на кнопку, вы даете согласие на обработку персональных данных и соглашаетесь c политикой конфиденциальности

    Записаться на прием

    time
    Заполните ваши данные, и мы Вам перезвоним в ближайшее время.
    [cf7form cf7key="popap-zapisi-na-prijom"]
    Выберите направление
    Акушер-гинеколог
    Врач УЗД
    Гастроэнтеролог
    Доцент
    Педиатр
    Репродуктолог
    Семейный врач
    Сосудистый хирург
    Специалист по эстетической гинекологии
    Эндокринолог
    Эндоскопист
    Выберите адрес
    Тбилиси, проспект Ильи Чавчавадзе, 62
    Тбилиси, 6-й квартал Дигоми 5а







      Нажимая на кнопку, вы даете согласие на обработку персональных данных и соглашаетесь c политикой конфиденциальности

      Заказать обратный звонок

      Заполните ваши данные, и мы Вам перезвоним в ближайшее время.




        Нажимая на кнопку, вы даете согласие на обработку персональных данных и соглашаетесь c политикой конфиденциальности