Tbilisi, 6th District Digomi 5a
Request a call
Home >
Endometrial examination

Endometrial examination

Endometrium is the inner mucous membrane of the uterus, where the fertilized egg is implanted. The successful development of pregnancy, both after natural conception and after IVF, largely depends on the state of the endometrium.

Therefore, it is very important to check the endometrium when pregnancy is planned, either naturally or using IVF methods.

SILK medical offers safe and effective endometrial testing methods: ERA, EMMA and ALICE. The tests have received a high expert assessment  and are used in the work of leading reproductive clinics. 

ERA (Endometrial Receptivity Analysis)

This test is an assessment of endometrial receptivity, a molecular-genetic examination which allows to determine the optimal time for the embryo transfer to the uterus. The “implantation window” is the period when the endometrium is maximally ready to accept the embryo. It usually occurs on the 19th- 21st day of the menstrual cycle, but in some women the implantation window may be shifted. And the transfer of “excellent” embryos ends in failure.

The ERA test, unlike the ultrasound of the endometrium, solves this problem. The examination evaluates the degree of expression of genes responsible for the readiness of the endometrium to accept an embryo. A sample of endometrial tissue is taken for the test using a pipel biopsy. The result of the study is presented in the form of a graph, where high gene activity indicates that at the time of material extraction, the chances of successful embryo implantation are high. 

The ERA test is recommended for women with normal endometrial thickness, but repeated  unsuccessful attempts to transfer good-quality embryos. The ERA test makes it possible to choose the best day for embryo transfer. 

EMMA (Endometrial Microbiome Metagenomic Analysis)

The inner layer of the uterus has a microflora that affects its condition. The EMMA test allows to assess the qualitative and quantitative composition of the bacteria of the endometrium, to identify normal and pathogenic microorganisms.   

For the examination an endometrial biopsy is carried out, microbial DNA is extracted from the sample and analyzed by NGS sequencing. EMMA is a high–precision test, it determines microorganisms that cannot be detected during normal sowing on flora. Based on the test results, the doctor gives a conclusion about the normal state of the endometrium or the need for therapeutic measures.

ALICE (AnaLysis of Infectious Chronic Endometritis)  

Test for infections causing chronic endometritis. Chronic inflammation of the uterus inhibits normal embryo implantation and causes miscarriage. ALICE allows to detect pathogenic microflora and with the help of the NGS method to determine its qualitative and quantitative composition. According to the test results, the doctor prescribes the most effective treatment. 

We invite you to SILK medical to do an endometrial examination. For a more complete assessment of the state of the endometrium, doctors recommend a comprehensive ENDOMETRIO examination, including ERA, EMMA and ALICE tests. Make sure of your health – and plan your pregnancy calmly.

Make an appointment to see a specialist



    By submitting this form, I confirm that in accordance with the requirements of the “Federal Law On Personal Data № 152-FZ” and in accordance with the Terms I give my consent to the processing of my personal data

    Make an appointment

    Fill in your information and we will call you back shortly.
    [cf7form cf7key="popap-zapisi-na-prijom"]
    Select a specialist
    SKHVITARIDZE ANA
    Chief medical officer
    YURKINAS KSENIA
    Deputy Chief Physician
    IRKALIEV ALBERT
    Obstetrician-Gynecologist
    SEVOSTYANOVA OKSANA
    Endocrinologist
    KNYAZEVA NATALIYA
    Obstetrician-Gynecologist
    MILADZE TSITSINO
    Obstetrician-Gynecologist
    GRIBANOVA NINA
    Endocrinologist
    SIVOLOBOV ALEXANDER
    Pediatrician
    DONADZE NINO
    Infectiologist
    GEGESHIDZE LIKA
    Ultrasound doctor
    AGAPOVA EKATERINA
    Neurologist
    KATAMADZE KAHABER
    Orthopedic traumatologist
    SOZIASHVILI TEMUR
    Urologist-andrologist
    ZOTKINA KIRA
    Rheumatologist
    GELASHVILI NINI
    Ultrasound doctor
    MAMATSASHVILI MARIAM
    Ultrasound doctor
    CHIGOGIDZE EKATERINE
    Otorhinolaryngologist
    KARKASHADZE ANI
    Obstetrician-Gynecologist
    NADIRADZE VLADIMER
    Mammologist
    GOGICHAISHVILI NANA
    Endoscopist
    SUZDALEV VLADIMIR
    Massage therapist
    JIJAVADZE VERONIKA
    Surgeon
    SHAPOREVA POLINA
    Cosmetologist
    VORONICH NATALYA
    Embryologist
    ATACHUK TATIANA
    Pediatrician
    SHENGELIA NATO
    Obstetrician-Gynecologist
    GHVALADZE NINO
    Endocrinologist
    KHUSKIVADZE ALEKSANDRE
    Doctor of medical sciences
    SHUBITIDZE NANA
    Doctor of medical sciences
    KVARAIA ANA
    Endocrinologist
    ANTIPOVA EKATERINA
    Embryologist
    CHITADZE TEA
    Cardiologist
    TOLORDAVA DAREDJAN
    Psychologist



      By clicking the button, you agree to processing of personal data and agree to privacy policy

      Request a callback

      Fill in your information and we will call you back shortly.



        By clicking the button, you agree to processing of personal data and agree to privacy policy

Тбилиси, 6-й район Дигоми 5а
Заказать звонок
Главная >
Исследования эндометрия

Исследования эндометрия

Эндометрий – внутренняя слизистая оболочка матки, куда происходит имплантация оплодотворенной яйцеклетки. От состояния эндометрия во многом зависит успешное развитие беременности, как после естественного зачатия, так и после ЭКО. 

Поэтому при планировании беременности – естественным путем или с помощью методов ВРТ – очень важно проверить эндометрий.

SILK medical предлагает безопасные и эффективные методы тестирования эндометрия: ERA, EMMA и ALICE. Тесты получили высокую экспертную оценку и применяются в работе ведущих клиник репродукции.

ERA (Endometrial Receptivity Analysis)

Тест – оценка рецептивности эндометрия. Молекулярно-генетическое исследование, позволяющее определить оптимальное время для переноса эмбриона в матку. «Окно имплантации» – период, когда эндометрий максимально готов принять эмбрион. Обычно он наступает на 19-21 сутки менструального цикла, но у некоторых женщин окно имплантации может быть сдвинуто. И перенос эмбрионов -«отличников» заканчивается неудачей. 

ERA-тест, в отличие от УЗИ эндометрия, позволяет решить эту проблему. Исследование оценивает степень экспрессии генов, отвечающих за готовность эндометрия к принятию эмбриона. Для теста берется образец ткани эндометрия с помощью пайпель-биопсии. Результат исследования представлен в виде графика, где высокая активность генов указывает, что в момент забора материала шансы на успешную имплантацию эмбриона велики.

ERA-тест рекомендован женщинам c нормальной толщиной эндометрия, но неоднократными неудачными попытками переноса эмбрионов хорошего качества. ERA-тест дает возможность выбрать наилучший день для переноса эмбриона.

EMMA (Endometrial Microbiome Metagenomic Analysis)

Метагеномный анализ микрофлоры эндометрия. Внутренний слой матки имеет свою микрофлору, влияющую на его состояние. EMMA-тест позволяет оценить качественный и количественный состав бактерий эндометрия, выявить нормальные и патогенные микроорганизмы. 

Для исследования проводится биопсия эндометрия, из образца выделяются микробные ДНК и анализируются методом секвенирования NGS. EMMA – тест высокой точности, он определяет микроорганизмы, которые невозможно выявить при обычном посеве на флору. На основании результатов теста врач дает заключение о нормальном состоянии эндометрия или необходимости лечебных мероприятий. 

ALICE (AnaLysis of Infectious Chronic Endometritis) 

Анализ на инфекции, вызывающие хронический эндометрит. Хроническое воспаление внутренней оболочки матки препятствует нормальной имплантации эмбриона и приводит к выкидышам. ALICE позволяет обнаружить патогенную микрофлору, и с помощью метода NGS установить ее качественный и количественный состав. По результатам теста врач назначает наиболее эффективное лечение.

Приглашаем вас в SILK medical сделать исследование эндометрия. Для более полной оценки состояния эндометрия врачи рекомендуют пройти комплексное исследование ENDOMETRIO, включающее тесты ERA, EMMA и ALICE. Удостоверьтесь в своем здоровье – и планируйте вашу беременность спокойно.

Запишитесь на прием к специалисту



    Записаться на прием

    Заполните ваши данные, и мы Вам перезвоним в ближайшее время.
    [cf7form cf7key="popap-zapisi-na-prijom"]
    Выберите специалиста
    СХВИТАРИДЗЕ АНА
    Главный врач
    ЮРКИНАС КСЕНИЯ
    Заместитель главного врача
    ИРКАЛИЕВ АЛЬБЕРТ
    Акушер-гинеколог
    СЕВОСТЬЯНОВА ОКСАНА
    Акушер-гинеколог
    КНЯЗЕВА НАТАЛИЯ
    Акушер-гинеколог
    МАМАЦАШВИЛИ МАРИАМ
    Врач УЗД
    МЕЛАДЗЕ ЦИЦИНО
    Акушер-гинеколог
    ГРИБАНОВА НИНА
    Акушер-гинеколог
    СИВОЛОБОВ АЛЕКСАНДР
    Cпециалист по вакцинопрофилактике
    ДОНАДЗЕ НИНО
    Инфекционист
    ГЕГЕШИДЗЕ ЛИКА
    Врач УЗД
    СОЗИАШВИЛИ ТЕМУР
    Уролог-андролог
    ЗОТКИНА КИРА
    Ревматолог
    ГЕЛАШВИЛИ НИНО
    Врач УЗД
    ЧИГОГИДЗЕ ЕКАТЕРИНА
    Оториноларинголог
    КАТАМАДЗЕ КАХАБЕР
    Травматолог-ортопед
    КАРКАШИДЗЕ АНИ
    Акушер-гинеколог
    НАДИРАДЗЕ ВЛАДИМИР
    Маммолог
    ГОГИЧАИШВИЛИ НАНА
    Гастроэнтеролог
    АГАПОВА ЕКАТЕРИНА
    Невролог
    ДЖИДЖАВАДЗЕ ВЕРОНИКА
    Хирург
    АТАЧУК ТАТЬЯНА
    Педиатр
    ШЕНГЕЛИЯ НАТО
    Акушер-гинеколог
    ГВАЛАДЗЕ НИНО
    Эндокринолог
    ХУСКИВАДЗЕ АЛЕКСАНДРЕ
    Доктор медицинских наук
    ШУБИТИДЗЕ НАНА
    Акушер-гинеколог
    ШАПОРЕВА ПОЛИНА
    Врач-косметолог
    КВАРАИЯ АНА
    Диетолог
    АНТИПОВА ЕКАТЕРИНА
    Эмбриолог
    СУЗДАЛЕВ ВЛАДИМИР
    Массажист
    ЧИТАДЗЕ ТЕА
    Кардиолог
    ВОРОНИЧ НАТАЛЬЯ
    Эмбриолог
    ТОЛОРДАВА ДАРЕДЖАН
    Психолог



      Нажимая на кнопку, вы даете согласие на обработку персональных данных и соглашаетесь c политикой конфиденциальности

      Заказать обратный звонок

      Заполните ваши данные, и мы Вам перезвоним в ближайшее время.



        Нажимая на кнопку, вы даете согласие на обработку персональных данных и соглашаетесь c политикой конфиденциальности